Term Dates

 

Term 6 2017 ends on Friday 21 July 2016

Playgroup Term Dates 2017-18

Playgroup’s term dates are in line with those outlined by Oxfordshire County Council and details of upcoming years may be found on their website. The dates represent 190 child days and 3 staff training days:

Team INSET days when Playgroup is CLOSED:

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

 

Playgroup hours from September 2017 will be Monday to Friday:

Breakfast club from     8.30 – 9.30

Morning sessions         9.30-12.00

Afternoon sessions      12.00-2.30

TAP (Baby and Toddler group) will continue to run on Thursdays 3.00-5.00

 

CLOSED for INSET day Monday 4 September

Term 1:          Tuesday 5 September to Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term:     Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Term 2:          Monday 30 October to Tuesday 19 December 2017

Holiday:        Wednesday 20 December to Monday 8 January 2018

CLOSED for INSET Day Monday 8 January

Term 3:          Tuesday 9 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term:     Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Term 4:          Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March 2018

Holiday:        Friday 30 March to Monday 16 April 2018

CLOSED for INSET Monday 16 April

 Term 5:          Tuesday 17 April to Friday 25 May 2018

CLOSED for BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7 May

Half Term:     Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

Term 6:          Monday 4 June to Wednesday 25 July 2018

 

Summer Break

Advertisements